2018 Christmas Campaign | Hinata & Midori

[Location: 1-A Classroom]

Hinata: Alrightie, one down ♪ Come on, Midori-kun! Don’t just sit there! Help me wrap these sweets!

Midori: Ugh… Why me? Besides, the sweets will be eaten right away, so can’t you just, like, not wrap them up all nicely?

Hinata: No! I can’t give these to people without nice wrappers!

Midori: Uhh… I don’t think anyone in our class would particularly mind that…

Hell, couldn’t you have asked someone who’s actually good at doing this stuff?

Hinata: I mean, yeah, but they all seem busy decorating the Christmas trees! But you’re not doing anything, are you?

Midori: Ugh… That’s true…

But I don’t wanna participate in this Christmas party, so I was trying to hide my presence…

So how did you notice me?

Hinata: Heheh, that’s cuz I’m an Onii-chan! If there’s a kid feeling all lonely, I’ll notice ’em right away ♪

Midori: That has nothing to do with you being an older brother…

Well, whatever. Casually tying ribbons is more fun than I’d thought it’d be ♪

Hinata: Midori-kun, Midori-kun!

Midori: …? Wha-

Hmpgh?!

Hinata: Merry Christmas! So? Are my sweets delish or what?

Midori: Y-yeah… You always say you’re good at making sweets, so they really do taste good… But is it really fine for me to eat them?

Hinata: Yup! It’s more than okay to eat leftover sweets! Let’s rest for a bit and get some sugar in our systems!

We can eat tons of sweets on Christmas day, but getting to eat some today feels like we’ve received wonderful presents, even though we are Santas ♪

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started