Steampunk Museum | Epilogue

IMG_7785.PNG

[In Front of the Station]

Hinata: Itsuki-senpai, Kagehira-senpai…

Hinata & Yuuta: Thank you so much for today!

Mika: Ya too ♪ But ya both still look like ya’ve so much energy left after the concert!

Yuuta: That’s cuz we do! We could totally work another job right now!

But we probably only feel that way because our bodies still haven’t returned from their overly excited state, so we’ll be heading right home now.

Mika: Yeah, do that! We’ll be goin’ straight home, too ♪

Hinata: Then we’re splitting from you guys here!

Yuuta: Thank you for seeing us off this far! Please be careful on your way baaack!

Mika: Thanks! Ya too ♪

Aightie then… Let’s go, Oshi-san.

IMG_7786.PNG

~…♪

Shu: You seem happy, Kagehira.

Mika: Nnah, ya can tell? It’s cuz the live was a great success! An’ our clients were so happy, too!

An’ I had a heck ton of fun! We also asked ‘em to let us work with ‘em again if they hold a similar concert again!

When that time comes, let’s perform together, Oshi-san ♪

Shu: A “great success“?! Are your-…no, are our viewers’ and clients’ eyes okay?!

The beginning and ending were fine, but what in the world was your performance in the middle?! You almost completely ruined my art! You would better reflect on your actions, Kagehira!

Mika: S-sorry, Oshi-san! I was havin’ so much fun that I couldn’t see what was goin’ on ‘round me very well!

I was thinkin’ of how if even one of us was to break down, we wouldn’t be able t’produce the same sound… It got me kinda emotional, so I kept spacin’ out while performin’.

Shu: Stop speaking as if this has nothing to do with you. I had a hard time covering for you whenever you stopped dancing and singing.

Mika: Nnah… I really can’t say nothin’ but sorry…

Yeah, I really can’t afford t’make mistakes jus’ cuz I’m havin’ fun! I’ll be real careful next time!

Shu: There will be no next time. Valkyrie always has to be absolutely perfect. I cannot forgive even the most trivial of mistakes.

Have you still not understood that, Kagehira?! You’re such a difficult doll to deal with.

Mika: Sure am! So please always keep takin’ care of me ♪

Shu: Have you no shame? Take care of yourself on your own.

I would have a reason to look after you if you were a cute doll, but I’ve no time to care for a failure.

Mika: Ahaha. Ya don’t gotta say all that– I already know!

Even if I can resemble the dolls ya love, I can never become one. But if yer still willin’ to keep me by yer side, then I’m the happiest person in the whole wide world ♪

Wanna hold hands, Oshi-san?

Shu: You get so carried away the moment I show the slightest bit of kindness… I’m pulling this trolley bag, so I can’t.

Mika: Nnah, it ain’t like it’s occupyin’ both yer hands! An’ I can pull it for ya!

There’re my clothes in there as well, so I feel like I should be the one carryin’ it.

Shu: You’re an airhead. I don’t want you falling over and hurting the bag.

…Only until we cross the street over there.

Mika: …! ‘kay, Oshi-san!

IMG_7788.PNG

Ehehe ♪

IMG_7789.PNG

Shu: What an overly relaxed face you have there. But we’re not on a stage right now, and you seem happy, so I will not scold you.

Let’s go to our house, Kagehira.

Mika: Aight! Let’s tell Mado-nee everythin’ that happened today! Knowin’ her, she’ll say somethin’ like “I’m glad to hear that, Shu-kun”! I’m sure of it ♪

One thought on “Steampunk Museum | Epilogue

  1. MikaShu holding hands MikaShu holding hands Mika and Shu are HOLDING HANDS OMG I’M DYING! THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR TRANSLATING THIS!!!

    Like

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started