Steampunk Museum | Chapter 4

IMG_7724.PNG

[Location: Handicrafts Club Room]

Mika: Oshi-saaan?

Shu: Kagehira? Have you mixed up what day it is, you airhead? The Handicrafts club has no activities today.

Mika: Nah, I may be forgetful, but I never forget important stuff!

I came here cuz there’s somethin’ I wanna talk t’ya ‘bout. Can ya spare some time?

Shu: I’m busy making clothes for Mademoiselle, but… Hmph, alright. Tell me what’s going on, but be fast.

…Oh? Is there someone with you?

Sora: HaHa~♪ Good morning! Sora greets his seniors properly ♪

IMG_7726.PNG

Shu: My, it’s Chibisuke[1]. What is it? I can’t hear you well from over there, so come inside.

Sora: HiHi~♪ Thank you! Sora is glad to hear that he is welcome ♪

Shu: Sit in any empty chair you want. I was thinking of making myself some black tea anyway, so if there is a specific brand you would like to drink, let me know now, okay?

If you don’t, I’ll have to choose on my own.

IMG_7727.PNG

Madara: Then I will leave it to you, Shu-san ♪

Shu: Hmm, then I’ll prepare autumn tea… Woah?!

IMG_7728.PNG

M-M-Mikejima…?! You bastard! What in the world are you doing here?!

I don’t want the likes of you barbarian to invade my territory! Leave this instant!!

Madara: Woah?! Shu-san, why are you only kicking me out?! So meaaan!

Shu: Aggh, stop knocking the door! You’re ridiculously strong– what will you do if you break it?!

Madara: If you don’t want me to break your door, just let me in!

I’ll keep knocking until you do so! The door might break… People might hear all the noise and come here… Wonder which will happen first!

I’m sure you wouldn’t enjoy either of those scenarios, so I’d say it’s best for you to be obedient and let me in!

Shu: Ugh… Aagh, so annoying! Fine, come in!

IMG_7729.PNG

Madara: Hahaha! Excuuuuuuuuuse me ☆

Shu: Eek…! Kagehira! You’re the one who brought him here, so I’m leaving it to you to deal with him!

Mika: Hah? Oshi-san?

Huh… He silently started preparin’ tea…

Umm, ‘kay then. Please sit, Mikejima-senpai.

Sora: HuHu~♪ Sora will help Shu-nii-san with the tea! Sora assists Shishou with it sometimes, so please leave it to Sora ♪

Mika: Nnah! No, yer a guest! Jus’ sit!

Sora: But Sora doesn’t like sitting still! Isn’t there anything Sora can do?

Mika: Then can ya heat up croissants for Yuuta-kun, Anzu-chan, Mikejima-senpai an’ yerself?

Madara: I appreciate the offer, but is that really fine? Feels like I’m not really welcome here, so won’t Shu-san get angry at you for giving me one?

Mika: That’s silly! He himself let ya in as a guest, so I don’t think he’ll get angry!

Madara: Ah, I see! Woah, these croissants look so delicious ♪

Mika: That’s cuz Oshi-san chose an’ bought ‘em himself! Try not t’burn ‘em, aight?

Sora: HeHe~♪ They smell so good! Sniff sniff… Sora can smell some great black tea as well!

Shu: The teas are done. Carry them, Kagehira.

Mika: Roger that ♪ Heheh, ya poured tea for Mikejima-senpai too…

Shu: Hmph, that is because I want him to finish his business here and get out as fast as possible.

Now try not to get too loud and speak.


[1] This is a nickname given to a small person. It can sometimes be used in a mean-spirited way (like pipsqueak, gremlin, etc), but Shu uses it lovingly towards Sora, so you can think of it as a cutesy nickname. I decided to leave it as it is because it’s really adorable.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started