Steampunk Museum | Chapter 6

IMG_7736.PNG

[Location: Practice Room]

Hinata: Yuuta-kuuun?

(Uhh… So he’s not in this practice room, huh? He wasn’t in the other one either… Where is he?)

(Has he gone back home? But he said he was gonna practice, so he should be in the school…)

(I’m right here, Yuuta-kun! I won’t run away anymore, so please let me apologize to you!)

IMG_7737.PNG

Yuuta: Aniki!

Hinata: Eeek?! …Y-Yuuta-kun? W-w-w-what are you doing here?!

Don’t tell me we really can use telepathy!

Sora: HaHa~♪ Sora followed Hina-chan’s color to find him!

Hinata: Ah, Sora-kun… Anzu-san’s here, too. Okay then, so it wasn’t telepathy…

Yuuta: Ugh! We searched everywhere for you!

Why the heck are you here anyway?

Hinata: I was looking for you, Yuuta-kun! You said you were gonna practice, but you weren’t in the practice room or the lesson room…

If you’re not practicing…wanna talk in the corridor real quick?

IMG_7739.PNG

[Location: Corridor]

Yuuta: ……

Hinata: ……

(Uhh… The conversation paused… I’m just gonna give him the ticket and apologize for running away…)

(But I don’t know how I can revive the conversation…)

IMG_7740.PNG

Yuuta: Aniki!

Let’s go to a museum together!

Hinata: Huh? Museum?!

Yuuta: Yeah. I know it’s weird to be invited there all of a sudden, but I have a valid reason.

Some stuff happened and now we’re gonna be having a joint live with Valkyrie. We decided that without asking you, but…is it no good with you?

Hinata: Of course not! I’m more than happy to have a live concert with Valkyrie!

Say, are you talking about that museum that got renewed recently? The one this ticket is for?

Yuuta: Yeah… Why do you have this?

Hinata: When I left you-…ran away from you, I went back to the fountain to apologize, and came across Hime-kun there.

We talked a bit, and Hime-kun gave me this ticket to use to make up with you.

Yuuta: Hmm… So you do feel bad for running away, huh…

Hinata: Yeah. I’m sorry, Yuuta-kun. I really do think I shouldn’t have lied to you and run away.

So…you can go ahead and ask me why I did it.

Yuuta: …I don’t really mind. Well, no, I actually do.

But this isn’t the time to be fighting over that. We wouldn’t want to drag Valkyrie down with our awkward situation, after all.

So I won’t ask what you were hiding. But you have to promise you won’t run away again, okay?

IMG_7741.PNG

Hinata: Yuuta-kun… Thank you, my oh so gentle brother ♪

Yuuta: Agh?! Hey! Don’t hug me right after making up! Gosh, you’re so sly.

Hinata: But I’m just so happy! Squeezy-squeeze ☆

IMG_7742.PNG

Sora: HiHi~ ♪ Sora is relieved to see that Hina-chan and Yuu-chan have both gone back to their usual colors ♪

Hinata: Ahaha… Sorry we got you worried, Sora-kun. Anzu-san also seems glad we made up.

Say, Yuuta-kun, you said we’ll be having a joint live with Valkyrie… Are you the one who requested that?

Yuuta: Yup. I asked them to let us join.

Itsuki-senpai seems to appreciate 2wink more than I’d thought, so he agreed.

But he said he’d immediately kick us out of the stage if we performed in a way he wouldn’t be able to sense beauty in.

I agree with that, though. We’ve gotta practice our butts off from now on!

Hinata: Ohh…! You’re so motivated, Yuuta-kun! But your Onii-chan won’t lose to you ♪

The practice room is empty right now, so wanna practice a little?

But this is a joint live, so I’m not sure if practicing on our own is a good idea. Wanna invite Valkyrie, too?

Yuuta: Well, yeah, but they said they want to think about the stage organization, production and stuff first.

They want to work on the designs of the outfits today, so they said the two of us should just practice on our own.

Hinata: Okie dokes! What will you guys do? Wanna watch us practice?

Sora: Yes! Sora wants to watch!

Hinata: How about you, Anzu-san? You might have to help with the outfit designs, so you’re going back to the Handicrafts club room?

I see! You’re producing for us, too! Waaah! Take good care of us from now on, too

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started